Nakakaaliw na nakakahiya lang na post. Hahaha. Hinahanap ni Mama yung requirements ko para mapaayos yung birth certificate ko kaya nabuksan na naman ang Pandora’s box, err, red attache case containing all important documents ng pamilya. Akalain mo yun, kasama pala sa important documents ang old essays naming magkapatid.

Siguro kaya andun yun para ipaalala samin kung paano yung process ng naging paggawa namin ng essays. Hahaha. At comic relief na rin siguro.

 

Disclaimer: Nakakatawa talaga ang bagay na ito lalung-lalo na kung ang pagbabasehan mo ay ang ugali ni Catherine ngayon. Pangalawa. Nakakatawa yung essay ko dahil napaka-walang konsepto at napakawalang kwenta lang.

 

At ikatatlo. Paumanhin, mga bata pa naman kami niyan. :))

Goals In Life

I will begin this (letter)greeting with a big H. Followed by E, then a couple of double LL and a rolling O to complete my greetings HELLO.

I want to be a newscaster someday but first of all i will finish my studies and be a good child to my parents. Love me as I am and love my-self. To continue my illusiuns and be a good mother to my children and a good women.

But if I will decide to be a (semenarian) nun I will. If I could reach the heavens I will. To be a perfect people. To begine again for my life is there, I will save

So if my heart will be inlove I will make my heart clean before being inlove. I will show my love to others and make many friends.

That will be my goals in life thank you very much

Catherine Mones, grade 1.

 

 

My Family

I have a family. The members of my family are father, mother, brothers sister and a baby boy. Father is the head of our family. Mother is the one who take care of us. Mother is the one who cook, wash the laundry, who ironed the dresses and etc. My two brothers are naughty. They are studing at NTC. In that school, they are studying. The name of my brothers are Felix & Albert. Catherine is my only sister. We are always fighting. Catherine is studying in my school. Elbert is our baby. He is three years old now. He is always playing. At aged ofone he walk.

That’s my family

Carmina Giezzelle Mones, grade 3.

I think I am SABAW. Therefore, I am SABAW.

Hahaha. I hope this made you smile. 🙂

