Today at Powerhouse meeting, I got a round of applause for passing the segment producer exam. Say hello to your new, full-pledged producer. 🙂

Ate Abby said I got high scores in all 3 parts: diagnostic, media ethics and writing. To tell you the truth, I had to retake the diagnostic exam because I didn’t have the time to know what’s happening in the world lately, so I’m not a news junkie, news is junk to me. Chos. I took it again and thankfully, I know most of the answers the second time since I have been into the news lately because of #YolandaPH update I wanted to know about. Anyway, I’m really glad I passed the media ethics part.

Kidding!

Still a bit nervous if I can get produce shows the way I, and the bosses, envisioned them to be. Wow, big words! Haha! Seriously though, it’s just that, I am a writer, I write. Still a lot to learn in producing and having “the eye.” But you know what I always say: CHALLENGE ACCEPTED.

Keeping my fingers crossed that this is the right path. 

For now, apir!

