Quick post!

I know I said I’m going on season break, and I am still planning on doing that. Let’s just say that this is my AMC’s “Talking Dead” or “Talking Bad” version (if you’re watching Walking Dead or Breaking Bad, you’ll get me) and I think a proper goodbye and “Save the Date,” if that even concerns you, is needed.

Blogging back on the 31st of January. I hope every single one of you are still there. 🙂

I’m also taking a break on all, well most, of these social media sites I have because Facebook is becoming irritating, I don’t know if it’s just the holidays or the people in my timeline are becoming more self-absorbed than they should me, which I admit I am. Anyway, on most days that I scroll on my timeline, all I do is “so, pakielam naman namin sa blah blah blah blah mo,” “ay, like ko sana status niya kaso mali grammar niya pag nilike ko mukha kong tanga” and the whatnot, well, it sucks, so I am taking the high road and leaving it for a while.

I am also taking a breather on Twitter, mostly because I now find it boring. I still don’t know why. Maybe I’m the real reason why my feeds are either irritating or boring.

I’m leaving IG on, every now and then because I tend to not be a bitch around there. Maybe that’s because all my posts on my FB and Twitter timeline are all just links from the original IG post, right? Have you noticed that?

Anyway, that’s about it. I said this is a quick post and the next thing you know I’m blabbing like crazy again.

If you’d like to talk to me, I’m leaving my Twitter logged on so we can talk, Viber’s okay, too. Email is open, but that’s mostly for work, so… or leave a comment here. Or text or call me if you have my number. Or snail mail me!!! Or better yet, see me in person and let’s have a chat in a place where there’s no wifi! I’m prolly doing this to see more of people than my laptop’s monitor. Heh.

Signing off! See you on the 31st!

P.S.

Do you like my new free wp layout? Or do you prefer the old one?

