Just not in that particular order. 🙂

IMG_2132

Tito Butchic commissioned his friend Kuya Cris to drive for us that day. Because we went home late from Bangla, we were a little late the next day. The thing with Thais? They’re almost never late. Anyway, we first had a stopover at Family Mart (7 Eleven’s rival. Oh, in here, 7 Eleven is totally in every corner, it’s kinda like their sari-sari store in here) to buy some breakfast.

IMG_2130

Nothing really special but then I saw this: a big Yakult! Well, it’s not Yault, per se, but still, a BIG Yakult!

Still can’t get over the fact I wasn’t able to bring home one of these because we only had carry ons. Shit talaga.

PRAY

IMG_2150

IMG_2162

IMG_2180

IMG_2175

IMG_2187

Our first stop was the Big Buddha. Please don’t ask me where it is exactly or how big it is, I’m too lazy to Google. Do it yo’self! Basta, all I know it that it’s so big, you can see it from the moon! Kidding! You can see it from afar. I think it’s size is similar to that of a seven or ten storey building. Correct me if I’m wrong, I’m no engineer or architect here. Haha!

IMG_5792

IMG_2215

We were also blessed by this monk. Apparently, it’s for good luck. And so far, I am in so much luck I hope it stays that way!

IMG_2192

 

IMG_2197

IMG_5895

IMG_5878

IMG_5854

Then off we went to Chalong Temple. It’s so beautiful and intricate and you just want to take home a temple and bring it with you at home! Haha!

EAT

IMG_5918

By the time we finished touring these temples, we went to this floating restaurant.

IMG_2221

 

IMG_5920

IMG_2222

IMG_2226

IMG_2252

 

IMG_5941

 

IMG_2234

IMG_2245

This is one of the things I’ll never forget here, aside from the food: fish feeding! Love it! I got a little wet, but that’s okay, the fishes are such gluttons mind you! Survival of the fittest!

LOVE

Now I’m slowly falling in love with Thailand. By this time I can totally say, hey. I can live here!

A fruitful day 3!

