“Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears;”

Finally! I am able to map my WordPress site to my domain name my very good friend Marvie gave me as a late Christmas gift. Hihi. It was actually a part of my birthday/Christmas wish list and I like it that my friends listen to what I want. Lol. Look up! Look at your monitor’s url! That’s finally my name! After almost a decade of blogging! This goes to show that I now have some extra money lying around that purchased this site mapping chuva. Haha!

Anyway, this is just a quick update to tell you this very lakas makaartista milestone! How very Taylor Swift no? JK! With this current improvement, I hope that I can blog more. I actually have two pending posts that are yet to be written. Hehe. One’s about my top ten wardrobe staples, wow, fashion girl problems, while the other one’s about this new no bake dessert I tried. Hint: Oreos and chocolates! Yum!

Also, thinking about whether or not post that two other random posts I have in mind. I think it’s cool, but let’s see.

For now, I’ll catch up on my reading, Paper Towns, since I’ve made my oversharing of life official, and rethink my life plans.

Good night!

Stay beautiful!

xo,

Mina

